The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Mentally Speaking » » "Pendulums" (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Rodney Palmer
View Profile
Inner circle
1317 Posts

Profile of Rodney Palmer
I just would like to say that I am very NEW to "Pendulums" I did not know where to turn and someone had suggested David Thiel. I contacted David in regards to the e-Books that he offered. I ended up purchasing 2 of them. The first one I purchased was "Pendulum Magic" A Guide for Mystery Performers. The second e-Book was "Pendulum of Fate" by Bob Cassidy. So with David's help and guidance and several emails later he helped set me on a new path to Pendulum Work. I am just a beginner and it will take some time to get where I need to be.

So, why I am posting this? I am posting this as I would Highly reccomend David's E-Books and his Pendulum's. Below is a recent email I sent to David after I received one of his Custom Pendulums. I would love to post a picture of the Pendulum but I do not know how to. If any one can help I would truly appreciate it. David almost did not send me the Pendulum that Sheree had made as it tuned out so Spectacular that he wanted to keep it for himself. And Sheree is just amazing to work with and their customer service is top notch.

Hello David,

OMG, that is all that I can say in regards to the Pendulum. This is a TRUE Piece of Art and Sheree did a Fantastic job. This Pendulum is easliy worth $ 120.00 or more. I am not sure on how to price one but that is what I would have paid for this one.