The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The workshop » » Electronics-Mechanical Magic Tricks Building Ideas.. (5 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
rgs1985
View Profile
New user
India
6 Posts

Profile of rgs1985
Hello everyone,

I am very new member in this forum, I am doing magic for last 15 years. I am a tech guy and I like building electronic/mechanical magic tricks (conjuring types, not big illusion items), I would love to share ideas with you all.

Thanking you.
Believe in Magic, The Magic will Happen.
DaleTrueman
View Profile
Veteran user
Australia
317 Posts

Profile of DaleTrueman
Welcome RGS1985,

this forum can move slowly, but is populated by people with vast knowledge and great ideas

Dale
rgs1985
View Profile
New user
India
6 Posts

Profile of rgs1985
Thanks you Dale Trueman
GS121002
View Profile
Veteran user
but he still can't help build a border wall with only
313 Posts

Profile of GS121002
Hi RGS1985,

What's your first name so we can all be friends? You might want to add it to your signature line.

After I finished my military service, I went to work for National Cash Register (NCR) as a Field Engineer and went to their numerous schools on electro-mechanical business machines (cash registers, adding machines and accounting machines) thus my love for electro-mechanical devices. Years later, I migrated into electronics and computers and developed a love for that technology too. That love of technology came with me when the magic bug bit me.

This is a great place to meet new people with similar likes and you will find them a world of help so tell us what you have invented and built. Feel free to post your ideas and plans as we would all love to see them.
Gary Salisbury
San Diego, CA

It's a fact! - Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.
(This line censored by Dave Scribner because it is in Latin) - What you believe is real, is real!