(Close Window)
Topic: Invisible Palm
I just learned a trick called Invisible Palm. I think it's a great trick, and I've put another video up for the world to see.

Here's the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_reGQeeRu8

Doc-Z
Very nice. Good job. Funny I just started learning a version I saw on David Stones Secrets of Magic DVD. Keep it up.
You should check out Larry Jennings version(s) in R.Kaufman's "Jennings '67" for the original which IMHO is the best. There is a chronological history of this classic devised (6 versions) over the years. In "The Classic Magic Of Larry Jennings" By Mike Maxwell there is a nice effect called "Open Travellers" (page 144-149) which is perhaps one of the best 4 Ace tricks/effects in existence today. This routine first appeared in Alton Sharpe's "Expert Card Mysteries" in 1969. The "Bounce Double" & The "Rub-a Dub Vanish" taught in "Open Travellers" really adds a sense of naturalness and reality to this classic & can be utilized in other effects only restricted by your imagination/ingenuity. Larry Jennings IMHO, was one Close-up Magic's true innovators and masters who was perpetually creating/improving upon miracles from his fertile imagination/mind. BTW, nice version, what may I ask, is this version that you performed? One comment w/ the "Finley Tent Vanish"...hold the card up higher and away from the packet more, it will look better.
Cardamagically,
<<<KRaZy4KaRdZ>>> :) :bwink: