(Close Window)
Topic: The Godfather's, "Unfaithful Force"
Vinny is at it again and brings this months [b]All ACCESS[/b] contribution to you as the [b]Unfaithful Force[/b]. Check it here and click the "7th Box"

http://vinnymarini.com/download/sub.html

It's yet another beauty of bold in your face card manipulation from the Wizard of Cards. It's really not hard to do but man does it fool. :D

As with all Forces, this one allows you to bring into play the card you want as an effect or as part of any other routine needing such a move, but this one is NEW and nickel slick. ;)

There are a lot of Forces out there but check out The Godfather's latest and the Force will truly be with you. ;)

http://www.VinnyMarini.com
Vinny: Excellent; can't follow it. One thing did bother me,aside from being fooled 'cause I'm a professional proofreader, can't help it - you don't "rifle" (the "i" pronounced like "I"), you "riffle" (the "i" pronounced as in "it") down. Best - HARRY L.
Harry,

That's just the same "Hop" move you used in your "Invisible Pass" routine. The move is old and goes back to the tables.
OT you are correct and Harry gets full credit in my credits section. I only added a convincer to harry move./
.The Hop is avery old gamblers move this is why I mention why I did not think of this some 20 0r 30 years ago
another reason for calling it the Unfaithfull force and not the Hop force because magicians would know. see even Harry was fooled lol.
there really is nothing new in magic just maybe new ideas./
vinny
Now we are correcting pronunciation? Who cares? I understand if someone spells it wrong, but the way they say it? What if I said, you can' say 'cause, it is spoken BEcause? Im sure someone of Mr.Martinis stature knows the word and has heard it several thousand times.