(Close Window)
Topic: T.O.M.B. Reader
Dark brethren
I'm delighted to announce the release of my unique, GUARANTEED, reading system.
It primarily uses Tarot, but it can be done absolutely propless.
Believe it or not, it has a genetic basis!

The book will be softback only - no e books I'm afraid.
If anyone on this forum who buys it and doesn't find it useful, I promise to refund the price, so confident am I that this system will suit both the absolute beginner and pro alike.

The details are here: http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/tomb-reader/11722146?productTrackingContext=search_results/search_shelf/center/1

Thanks for taking a look.
Yours in the craft.
S
(I.M.)
I already like the title.
Hey, forget an e-book... but what about a HC???? :)

I like the title too - sounds goood!

Genetic basis.... cool... I can see if you mix the pack you can get different beasties.... :bat:
I have read this material. As a reading system it is pure gold! How much more confidence in a realease can an author have than a money back guarantee? I predict no one will be asking for a refund. THis system is subtlely spectacular.

Once other reviews begin pouring in you will discover it is true.

Kotah
This is a MUST HAVE!
[quote]
it has a genetic basis!

[/quote]

what does that mean?
[quote]
On 2010-07-17 11:04, backinblack wrote:
[quote]
it has a genetic basis!

[/quote]

what does that mean?
[/quote]

Read the book - become a happy person! TOMB rocks
[quote]
On 2010-07-17 11:05, Dr Spektor wrote:
[quote]
On 2010-07-17 11:04, backinblack wrote:
[quote]
it has a genetic basis!

[/quote]

what does that mean?
[/quote]

Read the book - become a happy person! TOMB rocks
[/quote]

so it is a guide to individual happiness.. ;-)

anyhow: thanx for your advice.. but I am still corious what genetic basis means..
I've read it too. Very good stuff. You're probably going to kick yourself for not thinking of beforehand. Not that that's a bad thing. We all need a good ass kicking from time to time.