(Close Window)
Topic: What do magicians here think about David Blaine?
Just curious. I am not a professional magician, so I probably see him and his style a little differently. Being in video production I do spot some tricky editing here and there, although not nearly as atrocious as Criss Angel. I cannot stand watching Criss Angel. So, ... how good do you think Blaine is?
Before you get flamed for asking a question that's been discussed on this forum at nauseum, may I suggest you use the search feature?
[quote]
On 2011-08-18 12:15, M Sini wrote:
Before you get flamed for asking a question that's been discussed on this forum at nauseum, may I suggest you use the search feature?
[/quote]

Sorry. Not trying to start a riot. Was browsing through the forum while his special was on TV and just threw the question out there to see what the general consensus was. Never understood why people feel the need to flame someone just because they think their question is old news. I have never had a problem answering a repeated question on my more frequented forums if I had the time. However, if I am tired of that specific topic and don't feel like discussing it then I don't click on it. Simple as that. Never had the inclination to waste my time bad mouthing someone for asking about a topic I was tired of discussing. To each his own I guess. Haven't gotten flamed yet though, but haven't gotten any real responses either. I'll just assume this thread is dead. Perhaps I will search through the older post sometime to see what you guys have discussed before.
I do not personally enjoy his sort of entertainment. I have no idea what "magicians" think about him.