(Close Window)
Topic: Academy of Magical Arts Awards 2012 Video Montage
Message: Posted by: Devious (Apr 2, 2012 04:15PM)
[url=http://buskingcalifornia.blogspot.com/2012/04/magic-academy-awards-2012-beverly-hills.html]An Intimate Evening of Magic[/url]
AMA2012 Parlour Magician of the Year is...Helder Guimaraes!

#AMA2012 Stage Magician of the Year goes to...Rob Zabrecky!

Close-Up Magician of the Year is... Derek DelGaudio!

#AMA2012 Lecturer of the Year goes to... Howard Hamburg!

Masters Fellowship presented to Rene Lavand by Irene, Erika and Libby Larsen.

Literary Fellowship: Roberto Giobbi
Performing Fellowship: Finn Jon
Creative Fellowship: Lubor Fiedler
Lifetime Achievement Fellowship: James Randi

Awards of Merit: Ira Goldstein, Skirball Cultural Center and the LAFD.

Magician of the year Lu Chen