(Close Window)
Topic: The Lottery Ticket Illusion by Nate Staniforth (Limited Release)
I can't express how excited I am to be sharing this with you all right now. I have been keeping this hush hush for about two months now while Nate was getting the website ready. I haven't been this excited about something in a long time. My fellow midwestern Magician has just released his masterpiece as of about 10am CT May 8, 2012. Limited Edition, 150 copies. Will never be reprinted. I just bought the first copy. Nate gave me permission to release the link on the Café as he doesn't frequent here often. Trust me, it was difficult keeping this a secret. I love sharing awesome news! Great things come from Iowa. ;)

http://thelotteryillusion.com
Oh wowsers,

This looks great. 150 copies won't last long. I may have to leave this one for the working pros although very tempting.
@ $298 it's going to be a while to sell 150 copies. What's the rational of LIMITED EDITIONS anyway? Most of these LIMITED EDITIONS pop back up on the market due to "popular demand"

I realize everyone has the right to sell these limited products etc. Just never made sense to me. I've seen too many examples of a second release. And besides most that buy it won't perform it.

Peace hope sales increase and increase and my point will be made ... eventually.
[quote]
On 2012-05-08 16:04, parmenion wrote:
It looks great but as you bought it I'll not buy it.
[/quote]
So, you don't buy it, should I do so now? You know, it could make sense to do it the way, he doesn't buy it, he does, he doesn't, he does a. s. o.
And in between we could put a she, just for surprise and breaking the expected rhythm ... Jan
I think the big question is how much do you spend on top of the manuscript?

Do not be taken Boys & Babes.

J ack

H.O.A-X
The description reminds me of Alexander Marsh's routine.

d
Message: Posted by: innercirclewannabe (May 8, 2012 03:49PM)
[quote]
On 2012-05-08 16:38, JanForster wrote:
[quote]