(Close Window)
Topic: The Ghost
Hi Guys

Just wanted to let you know we have 2 great new mentalism products coming out for Blackpool. One is a very nice booktest by Clint Barron and the other is an ingenious drawing duplication system for the close up worker called the Ghost by Paul Nardini.
A few of you may have already seen these as Ive been playing around with them for the past 6-8 months.
The Ghost is ingenious. Its an impression pad (of sorts) that your spectator never leans on, or in fact even touches! The best bit is THERE ARE NO ELECTRONICS TO GO WRONG  and it can be repeated instantly (so you could duplicate two drawings at the same time)
We will be having a special bundle deal for both items (which actually do go hand in hand for a great routine) at the Blackpool convention but our first batch of Ghost Pad will only be 100 units.

Regards

Peter
Sounds good Peter, only 100 units - we will have to be fast.

Does it require less handling than a "traditional" impression pad like Psypher? Just concerned that after the drawing is written it may need to be handled/transferred.
Sounds interesting. Are there any demo videos in the works?
Hi Guys,

We filmed a demo earlier this week. I will post a link as soon as its ready.

Also just to be clear the Ghost is not limited to 100 units. That's just how many we are receiving in the first batch.

Best Regards

Peter
That sounds very interesting, I wish I could be in Blackpool this year. Looking forwards to see the video presentation!
You are not alone ;). Jan
See you there Peter!
Can I put the ghost in my fridge?
Yes you can as long it is the freezing compartment... Jan
Ok thanks Jan!
Ghost can also sleep with me?
If you both fit in, yes. If I try it I have always to remove the elephant first.... Jan
Hi folks, I've just finished a Skype call with Peter to discuss a few ideas and during our conversation I quizzed him on this product.