(Close Window)
Topic: Best version of Magic Square ?
So after several years out of magic, Im looking to find out the latest innovations and new ideas. Ive always wanted to do a magic square, but never really found a presentation with a real wow factor. Just wondered what the current favourite versions.
Check out my version in volume 4 of my 4-vol. "Best Ever" DVD set.
Did you mean "Impossible Magic Square"? (I studied the contents of the DVD.)
Please say more about it's wow features!
Or...a friend called to tell me that you can get to a video of me doing my magic square by going to Google and typing in Harry Lorayne/magic square. I haven't tried it yet.
[quote]On Apr 21, 2019, Harry Lorayne wrote:
Or...a friend called to tell me that you can get to a video of me doing my magic square by going to Google and typing in Harry Lorayne/magic square. I haven't tried it yet. [/quote]Thank you very much for this advice. Here comes what your store is saying:

"Contents of this DVD: Easy Indicator, Instant Face-Up Catch (Naidich, Lorayne), Foursome, Out Of My Control, Six Card Royal (D. Edwards), My Second Keeper (Quine), One-Eyed Jack Sandwich, Two-Card Trick (Hamman), Color-Changing Deck #2 (perf. only), Vanishing Deck, Harry's Opener, Amazing Revelation Display, HaLo Again, HaLo Cut (explanation only), HaLo Aces, Snap!, Lorayne's Invisible Pass Routine, Rip-Storation, The
Lorayne Spread Control (expl. only), The Ultra Move, The Scoop Change (expl. only), Impromptu Linking Card Routine, Amazing Prediction, The Sting, The Status Quo Shuffle (expl. only), Together At Last, No Get-Ready Double Lift from 4-card Packet (expl. only), The Universal Reversal (expl. only), Monte Monte Plus, Para-Psychology, Card Sharp & The 4 Gamblers (perf. only), Silknot, Impossible 2-Card Location, The Ribbon Spread