The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Ballooning 101 » » Need Help Getting Started (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2
MagiClyde
View Profile
Special user
Columbus, Ohio
871 Posts

Profile of MagiClyde
I am just starting to learn this craft. Got a balloon pump for $5, a bag of 260Q's for about $8, and a DVD called Balloon Magic Made Easy for about $12. Managed to learn how to do my first balloon dog after "blowing up" just a couple of balloons! Smile

By the way, the balloon websites you may want to go to are:

http://www.balloonhq.com

http://www.tmyers.com

Hope this information helps!
Magic! The quicker picker-upper!
Bad to the Balloon
View Profile
Inner circle
Clearwater Florida
2116 Posts

Profile of Bad to the Balloon
Hmmm great plug but I didn't give the info. Responsive Marketing or just stupid?

DVD is $24.99 +5 S&H USA $10-$15 overseas

BEST You can order directly thru me PayPal to fla-byrne@tampabay.rr.com
BETTER http://stores.ebay.com/Devotion-Pictures
GOOD go to T Meyers, Larocks Magic, or Murphy's Magic and request it from your local magic shop.

Either way I don't think you will be disappointed.
Mark Byrne
AKA Mark the Balloon Guy
As seen on the TODAY SHOW
www.balloonguy.net
Creator of Bad to the Balloon DVD series
Go to my store: http://tinyurl.com/Bad2theBalloon
Jimmagic
View Profile
New user
25 Posts

Profile of Jimmagic
I would go for books rather than dvd that make me sleepy most of the time. Go for advance rather than easy scuptures and try to search for this guy Palloncini Nuove. I would recommend his book for any level. Good Luck!
dave_matkin
View Profile
Inner circle
4522 Posts

Profile of dave_matkin
Did you not read Marks "Responsive Marketing" email? He was very clear in saying .....