The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Rings, strings & things » » The Thought Transmitter (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
I never seen anyone mention The Thought Transmitter at all anywhere in The Magic Café. That is a superb trick. And it is easy to do. Magicians fall in love with it all the time. Do any of you know what it is?
zauber
View Profile
Regular user
126 Posts

Profile of zauber
Huh? Either you haven't used the "SEARCH" engine or don't know how to. Now is a great time to learn. Type "Thought Transmitter (without quotation marks) and select "search all terms." Tons of hits.
"I'm still learning."
-----Michelangelo
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
Zauber,

I'm wrong, you're right. Thank you for letting me know. But I'm surprise it got some negative remarks.

Abracadabra,

Dynamike Smile
Andrew E. Miller
View Profile
Inner circle
Southern California
1428 Posts

Profile of Andrew E. Miller
Hey Dynamike, I own the Thought Transmitter! It is a wallet in which a spectator writes something down with their pen on a little notepad in this wallet. Then they close the wallet and rubberband it several times over to keep it shut. You can be out of the room while they do this the entire time and you still know exactly what they wrote inside the wallet. All I have to say is...I use it in conjunction with "Deep Astonishment" and it really kills!!! It does not get any stronger of magic than that!! It is, in my opinion, the best quality wallet of its kind and also (I THINK) the most inexpensive wallet as well. It has never let me down. It works like a dream and I would not give it up for the world!
If you get bored go to www.a-miller.idz.net and watch some magic.

-Andrew
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
RegalFan,