The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The little darlings » » Rabbit...Info (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2
ddhoudini
View Profile
New user
Kansas City, MO
70 Posts

Profile of ddhoudini
I'm no expert, my son has a lionhead he uses in his act. It is wonderful. And unusual and adorable looking! Very friendly. makes a great impression with a bunny bucket.
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
I recommend you to go to forum "Polly Wants a Cracker" because more animal experts are there.

http://www.themagiccafe.com/forums/viewt......3&26
GWSchott
View Profile
Veteran user
Southeastern Michigan
361 Posts

Profile of GWSchott
I went with a Holland Lop and a Lionhead. They're both only seven weeks old so we're pretty much starting with a blank slate. Today I started introducing them to the Elusive Bunny Box. I let them sit in it and sniff around, then gave them a wee bit of food to eat. I figure if they start associating the box with something good (i.e. food) they'll be a little more at ease with it. Just a theory. The rabbits themselves are great. The lop is especially friendly and very easy going. The lionhead is cute as a button, but tends to run away when you try to pick him up. Once he's in your hands, though, he's fine.
Yours In Magic,
Gordon
Mumblemore
View Profile
Inner circle
1429 Posts

Profile of Mumblemore