The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » Outlaw wallet V.2-The Panther (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2~3~4~5
lunatik
View Profile
Inner circle
3225 Posts

Profile of lunatik
I received my raging Panther on Friday!!! Very very very very nice! The size is very condusive (sp) to pw'ng. The Quality is great and I love the addition of the zipper. Tony Curtis who is on the board here is working on my wallet creation as we speak. Totally different effect though. Once I came up with my idea, I can really appreciate Rick's mind for inventing. But I only had 1 good idea....Rick has a bizillions!!! LOL I'm a noob Smile If anyone one is on the fence with this one, I say jump down and plunk the measily amount that he's asking for. You won't regret it! Oh ya, pick up "Kioku" as it is an AWESOME effect!!
"Don't let your Dreams become Fantasies"
dancecoach
View Profile
New user
60 Posts

Profile of dancecoach
I'd like to see someone using Panther or the original Outlaw wallet in action. Is there any demo of it on youtube, magicvideodepot, ....?

Thanks,
Dancecoach
pyro
View Profile
Regular user
120 Posts

Profile of pyro
I looked for one too but couldn't find any...
Roth
View Profile
Inner circle
The 18
5090 Posts

Profile of Roth
Quote:
On 2007-05-15 08:27, dancecoach wrote:
I'd like to see someone using Panther or the original Outlaw wallet in action. Is there any demo of it on youtube, magicvideodepot, ....?

Thanks,
Dancecoach

To be honest, If I taped me using the Outlaw all you would see is me taking the wallet out of my pocket, opening it up and removing a prediction that exactly matches what the spec revealed.

The wallet is never in play for more than 5-10 seconds.

Now if you're looking for routines with the Outlaw, the private Outlaw wallet forum has over 200 routines and ideas on it.

You gotta buy it first Smile

Thanks!

Rick
2015 ECSS Alumnus