The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Let there be magic! » » Do you think,content is the most important thing? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Steve Haynes
View Profile
Inner circle
Southeastern United States
1119 Posts

Profile of Steve Haynes
Just wondering if you think I should put this on dvd, with high production values, or just focus on the content and sell it at a better price?

This is something I have been doing for about fifteen years and think it is the most convincing card too spectator wallet possible.

effect is this
A spectator selects two target cards(say the two of hearts and the four of clubs) and the rest of the deck is placed aside.
You give them a sharpi to sign both selections and
to make sure the ink does not rub off.
Next the spectator puts one of the selections in there wallet, and the other(say the two of hearts) is placed face up on the deck, which has played no part since the cards were selected.
You lose the signed two of hearts in the deck and then slowly reach for your wallet and remove it,and inside is the signed two of hearts.
After the spectator confirms that it is indeed there signed two of hearts, it is once again lost in the deck.
Now with both hands completley empty, you again very slowly reach for and open your wallet, but when you turn the card face up,it is now the signed four of clubs that they themselves placed in there wallet.
They reach for there wallet and pull out there signed two of hearts that they themselves confirmed was in your wallet,just moments before,and you are one hundred percent clean!
This truly is a never,and I mean NEVER! touch the spectator wallet effect.

This effect was just described too a T, with no misleading statements!
This is a worker, not a pipe dream, and the handling is straight forword and very very clean looking from start to finish.
Timm
View Profile
New user
Las Vegas
56 Posts

Profile of Timm