The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Grand illusion » » All Illusionists please read (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

chrusa
View Profile
Special user
Connecticut
736 Posts

Profile of chrusa
Hi,

I have been doing magic for about 13 years or so and have never created my own magic. I do not know many magicians around my area and was looking for some people to look over my stuff see if it is good, or not or any suggestions. I have some really cool ideas for illusions and would love to put these ideas into action. I really feel that my theories and ideas will help budding illusionist or established illusionists in many ways such as price, portability, convenience, doing multiple illusions with many less props than normal, cool new ideas for old concepts, etc.I am kind of skeptical of the internet and having my stuff ripped off but there are some people who are willing to help. If you send me a PM and are interested in collaborating with me I would be really appreciative. There are a few people I would consider for help and you must have good ethical standards, be willing to help, be established here at the Café amongst other things. Once you sent me a message I will research your nick name here at the Café and if I feel you wont rip me off I would definitely like the help. For example if you were along the lines of somebody like Ron Jaxon, Harry Loranye, Sean Bogunia, Andrew Mayne, etc...