The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Nothing up my sleeve... » » New coin trick - Smileys! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2
Michael Rubinstein
View Profile
V.I.P.
4675 Posts

Profile of Michael Rubinstein
I have a limited number of sets made in 50 cent Euro coins!! Perfect for Europe, and I will have these with me on my Italian tour that takes place in a few weeks. Please PM me for details.
S.E.M. (The Sun, the Moon, and the Earth) is a sun and moon routine unlike any other. Limited to 100 sets, here is the promo:
https://youtu.be/aFuAWCNEuOI?si=ZdDUNV8lUPWvtOcL
$325 ppd USA (Shipping extra outside of USA). If interested, shoot me an email for ordering information at rubinsteindvm@aol.com
doug brewer
View Profile
V.I.P.
1142 Posts

Profile of doug brewer
I see a ton of uses for this and not necessarily in a formal close-up show. If I worked in a hospital I could see this being used constantly (the vet hospital is a close second). It's a good kid trick too. Very cool, Michael.
Gweedo
View Profile
New user
54 Posts

Profile of Gweedo
Very nice effect! Makes me wanna..........smile?
Michael Rubinstein
View Profile
V.I.P.
4675 Posts

From David Regal -
"SMILEYS is really a great trick, Michael."

From Mike Gallo -
"SMILEYS is the perfect trick for all ages! It can be used for walk around, table hopping, or formal shows, and always brings a smile to the spectator's faces! I especially like Smileys Jr, which works great for me when I do magic at the bar. This is going to be one of the top coin tricks of the year!

Now SMILEYS is available trough your local magic dealer! Also available on our website if your dealer is not carrying it yet!
S.E.M. (The Sun, the Moon, and the Earth) is a sun and moon routine unlike any other. Limited to 100 sets, here is the promo: