The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » 1935 (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2~3~4
Aaron E
View Profile
Special user
756 Posts

Profile of Aaron E
I went for 1935. It is the only one I have and I LOVE IT! I don't think you can go wrong with any of them. If I was to get a second book, I would get 1934.
Decomposed
View Profile
Eternal Order
High Desert
12059 Posts

Profile of Decomposed
I heard 1934 was a little more work but it had more hits accessible. It was difficult to ask questions prior to its purchase because Homicide was long, long ago and this is different to say the least. The aging was right on and it is surely an oddity and something that grabs attention.

Well I studied the instructions pretty much all morning and went for it late morning. The first try I had few hits but the same guy asked about the strange book again. I used it on same spectator again and nailed all kinds of information including the WCs. I was looking for a companion strolling booktest and by golly, I think I found one. It will only get better when my presentation gets better. Its uniqueness takes some time because it is very different then any other BT on the market. I plan on using it a lot next week when I have more victums within reach. Smile

Decomposed
Decomposed
View Profile
Eternal Order
High Desert
12059 Posts

Profile of Decomposed
Well today I used it throughout the day of the class I was taking becoming certified in "mental health" of all things.

It played so strong, I had to downplay it. It is so unique and an oddity, people were asking to see it after the effect. Let me tell you, I have never been so comfortable letting someone see a BT before now!