The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Trick coin trickery » » Come Fly With Me (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2~3
David Neighbors
View Profile
V.I.P.
4911 Posts

Profile of David Neighbors
Yea That what I have been saying for the last 35 years! Smile Lurn your sight of hand FRIST Than ADD GAFFS!
David Neighbors
the coinjurer
www.daveneighbors.com
Zaprig1
View Profile
Elite user
470 Posts

Profile of Zaprig1
BOBOBOBOBOBOBOBOBOBOBOBOBBOBOBOBOBOBOBOBBOBOBOBOBOBOBBOBOBOBO then gaffs...........sorry, that was Typet Syndrome acting up Smile
MickeyPainless
View Profile
Inner circle
California
6065 Posts

Profile of MickeyPainless
***Typet Syndrome***

LMAO, Touche!
carlwag
View Profile
Special user
Huddersfield ,West yorkshire
747 Posts

Profile of carlwag
Can anyone tell me , can this be examined ? And living in the uk would people think us dollars to be gaffed/trick coins ? Would anyone recommend a uk sterling gaff instead ?

Like the look and good reviews but £220 ain't that cheap is it

Regards carl
lorenwade
View Profile
Special user
869 Posts

Profile of lorenwade
Quote:
On 2009-07-09 16:43, David Neighbors wrote:
Yea That what I have been saying for the last 35 years! Smile Lurn your sight of hand FRIST Than ADD GAFFS!

I agree we this. In fact, it's not bad to have a beginner gaff to start off. A scotch and soda is pretty easy to handle. But if you're going to really dig into coin magic, I'd definitely agree... learn, then buy gaffs.
Sammy J.
View Profile
Inner circle
Castle Rock, Colorado
1786 Posts

Profile of Sammy J.
Quote:
On 2009-12-09 20:19, carlwag wrote:
Can anyone tell me , can this be examined ? And living in the uk would people think us dollars to be gaffed/trick coins ? Would anyone recommend a uk sterling gaff instead ?

Like the look and good reviews but £220 ain't that cheap is it

Regards carl

Carl,