The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The Feminine Mystique » » Should a magician date a magician (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2~3~4
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
That's what my girlfriend told me after she saw my last year's resolution's list.

Dougini
View Profile
Inner circle
The Beautiful State Of Maine
7130 Posts

Profile of Dougini
Ha haaa! ROFL! Funny stuff! Yeah...if I get desperate...Match dot com it is...

Seriously, though...I do enjoy my solitary existence. I hate drama and mind games. Hey, it'll happen. It always does when I least expect. And it's not my doing. The lady always makes the move! Never figured that out. When I worked as a radio disc jockey, I had an Oldies Show that played love songs from the 60's for an hour from 9 to 10.

That's when I had to fight them off. Oh, do I miss THOSE days...

Doug
Dougini
View Profile
Inner circle
7130 Posts

Profile of Dougini
Quote:
On 2013-01-23 01:24, Bella Morte wrote:
Hmm, sorry Doug. You do not look scary enough.

You mean like this guy?

Doug

Click here to view attached image.
Dougini
View Profile
Inner circle
7130 Posts

Profile of Dougini
Here ya go, Bella! Scary enough? Smile

http://www.funnyzone.org/wp-content/uplo......dude.jpg

Doug
Bella Morte
View Profile
New user
Creole Sorceress and Tainted Magnolia
31 Posts

Profile of Bella Morte
Mmmm...he simply takes my breath away. The epitome of noir pâle with the mane of a loup-garou!
aceofillusions
View Profile
New user
Seattle, WA
25 Posts

Profile of aceofillusions
Hahaha. Here's a thought to add to the list... http://aceofillusions.com/Blog/2015/03/1......ting_A_M
Seattle Magician
Bill Hegbli
View Profile
Eternal Order
Fort Wayne, Indiana
22797 Posts

Profile of Bill Hegbli
Quote:
On May 22, 2010, foreva.infiniti wrote: