The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Did you hear the latest? » » It's Time for Magic on AGT (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2
Micheal Leath
View Profile
Inner circle
1048 Posts

Profile of Micheal Leath
Quote:
On 2010-06-24 16:25, lemon ice wrote:
It's really too bad about Michael Stroud. I wish he'd done that head turn move I've seen in this type of act before. That's a good one. Piers didn't even notice the masks changing? That man is oblivious.

Yeah, let's blame the audience. It couldn't have had anything to do with him acting like an idiot. Now, I know that sometimes things can be edited to look worse than they are. This guy could actually be very good at what he does. From what I saw though, he was acting crazy. No wonder most people seem to think magicians are stupid. What do I know though? I'm just a nobody amateur magician.
the Sponge
View Profile
Inner circle
Atlanta
2776 Posts

Profile of the Sponge
I thought changing masks was Jeff's thing?

s
Micheal Leath
View Profile
Inner circle
1048 Posts

Profile of Micheal Leath
Quote:
On 2010-06-24 22:56, the Sponge wrote:
I thought changing masks was Jeff's thing?

s

I've seen other magicians do color changing mask. I know Juliana Chen does.
MagicSanta
View Profile
Inner circle
Northern Nevada
5841 Posts

Profile of MagicSanta
I think Mike falling off the stage may have disrupted the flow of his performance.
MagicBus
View Profile
Inner circle
Kalamazoo, Michigan
2869 Posts

Profile of MagicBus
Per AGT, 6-30-2010, goes to show you need the Blackstones with some charisma to do an entertaining Ultimate Dancing Hank... the trick got Xed tonight even before it got going...
MagicBus
View Profile
Inner circle
Kalamazoo, Michigan
2869 Posts

Profile of MagicBus
But at least Debra from Kalamazoo is going to Vegas. Yah Baby!
NicholasD
View Profile
Inner circle
1458 Posts

Profile of NicholasD