The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » Perspectivalism (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2~3
IAIN
View Profile
Eternal Order
england
18807 Posts

Profile of IAIN
Quote:
aussiemagic wrote:
What a joke!Why don't the people who have thrown their arms up in disgust and left this forum stay away?
The majority of people who left here for the "other place" are creative amateurs who have no idea what it is like to support a family from performing.

how do you know? and as I stated in my original post, and everywhere I have ever posted, that I am not a pro...please pay attention...and as has been stated by others, everyone is entitled to chip in, and speak from their own experience...

do you make your living as a mentalist?

Quote:
aussiemagic wrote:
You say you are passionate about mentalism, do you think you are more passionate about mentalism than Eshla? I am sick and tired of people shooting down Eshla, particularly when it is by another amateur riding on their high horse who has very little experience but the support of their buddies to back it up. Those guys that "left" are the ones that are producing all the worthless ebooks that you don't need! Personally, I think this forum has improved since a lot of these pontificating amateurs have left. All that matters is that we share a passion for mentalism and try and help each other, not look down upon one another.

again, how do you judge this experience? and how do you verify/judge the quality of that experience? I don't quite follow...you're making (seemingly) very large assumptions based on what exactly? have you tried helping Eshla? I have, on another forum, many, many times...i've even sent him useless ebooks (of mine)...

Quote:
aussiemagic wrote: