The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Trick coin trickery » » Best gimmicked coin to get? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Apprentice
View Profile
Regular user
164 Posts

Profile of Apprentice
Hi,

I'm relatively new to coin magic but would like to purchase a versatile coin gaff made specifically by Todd Lassen only.

I'm just not sure what gimmicked coin set to get.

I have a classic Silver Morgan dollar shell set already for the standard 3 fly routine.

I saw the John Kennedy Super coin demo and liked the coin through cup routine:
http://www.johnkennedymagic.com/scripts/......oduct=91

Does Todd Lassen have a gimmicked coin or coin set that can do that? Which sets can reproduce that effect?

Any tips or comments or opinions on choosing the best gimmicked coin set would be much appreciated.

I would like a coin set that could replicate the coin through cup move that the Super Coin can do and do other things as well.

I like:
Clean 3 coins across effects
Coin Matrix effects
Multiple spell bound coin effects that are clean

If there are one or more gimmicked coin sets that can do all that or more please let me know.

Thanks!
Xavier Belmont
View Profile
New user
France
18 Posts

Profile of Xavier Belmont
If you have already a S***L you can add in your "tool box" with C/S or CSB set to increase your collection's coins.
This sets with S***L in add can produce more and more possibilities...

Magically your
You have an idea ? You have a problem ? Ask me a solution !

Magically your,

Xavier.
http://xavierbelmont.com
Tommytallica
View Profile
New user
uuuh jeg har skrevet
95 Posts

Profile of Tommytallica
A hopping half set will give you many use full gaffs to start out with.
Apprentice
View Profile
Regular user
164 Posts

Profile of Apprentice
Hi Xavier,

You replied to one of my questions on the forum (see below). Thank you!