The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tenyo of Japan » » Let me introduce myself.... (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

stuartle
View Profile
Regular user
* UK *
142 Posts

Profile of stuartle
Hi first of all let me apologise for all my previous posts as pointed out by stereo..

Im Stuart I'm from the UK I have a medium size collection of Tenyo items around about 100 pieces some new/mint some opend and played with.. I have been collecting Tenyo for about 5 years now, I just love the imagination and creation of Tenyo and find that their items never grow old...

My favourite Tenyo tricks are: Ninja Experiment, Mini Morphasis, Dragon Altar and Crystal Cleaver.

My least favourite trick is: Magicians Finger..

I also have a website which is currently under construction at http://www.wix.com/stuartle/tenyo

Other than Tenyo I love card magic, coin magic and close-up magic...

I hope we can all start again and forgive and forget and once again I apologise for my previous posts...

Stuartle
J M Talbot
View Profile
Inner circle
3058 Posts

Profile of J M Talbot
Welcome aboard. Dragon Altar is also a big favorite with me.

John
Killertweety
View Profile
Inner circle
Belgium (-Europe)
1457 Posts

Profile of Killertweety
Just wanted to welcome Stuart too and thank him for the pleasant transaction.

I've done business with him the last two weeks and everything went perfect, so as far as I can tell this is a trustworthy person Smile

Ninja Experiment is always popping up as 'favourite' Tenyo trick, but I wonder this is because it is so ingenious/nice looking/typical Tenyo or is it because it is just a great trick? Because everyone I've performed it for (even in 'ideal light conditions') figures it out immediately ... Smile
cyberdave03
View Profile
Loyal user
287 Posts

Profile of cyberdave03