The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The workers » » Mystery Mark's The phantom (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2~3~4~5~6
MarkHilkemeijer
View Profile
New user
18 Posts

Profile of MarkHilkemeijer
I'm sorry to see that so many people on the internet cannot seriously respond to serious questions and issues. Perhaps it's because I'm studying Communication Digital Media.. but I also talk to nice people on the web who do not, so the cause of the problem remains unknown to me.
Fin
View Profile
Veteran user
322 Posts

Profile of Fin
Quote:
On 2011-06-13 21:57, BillMcCloskey wrote:
Here is another interesting thing: you registered here, I assume, because of your love of magic. And yet the only threads you have contributed to (other than your very first post) have been about Mark and his products. One would think that other threads, other sections of the site would be of interest to you, that you might have something to contribute. Or perhaps it is not worth your while to engage in threads that are not about Mark and his products?