The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Latest and Greatest? » » Cesaral chipped Bicycle deck (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

johndevacmaker
View Profile
Special user
648 Posts

Profile of johndevacmaker
Does any one have this?
It sounds brilliant but expensive do they look and feel like a normal deck ?
To add this to the Answer Machine would be amazing.
Gaz Lawrence
View Profile
Inner circle
5991 Posts

Profile of Gaz Lawrence
I have just received 4 sample cards from Cesar and they are the best out there by a mile . Completely undetectable by the layman and are as thin as normal cards and fit seamlessly into a normal card box. Best Gary
johndevacmaker
View Profile
Special user
648 Posts

Thanks Gary
Nick Birch
View Profile
Regular user
Holmfirth, UK
160 Posts

Profile of Nick Birch
I've been using a set of these for the past six months and they are without doubt the finest I've seen. Undetectable and will fit into a normal card box, although I keep mine in an JOL card case. I've fooled magicians badly with these using Cesar's Open Perception system. The version I have (Japanese version) is so flexible it means there are lots of options for obtaining a reading. Worth every penny IMO.

Almost forgot. Cesar's cutomer service is amongst the best in the business. He'll answer all your questions as he did mine. And no I'm not on commision.
www.darkartefacts.com

Purveyors of the finest handcrafted, bizarre artefacts and illusions. The Uninvited, Death Row Diner, The Koshkin Effect, Whiteface, Satan's Circus
pegasus
View Profile
Eternal Order
United Kingdom
10537 Posts

Profile of pegasus
Why the need for the rubber stamp? Is it part of the electronics?
Gaz Lawrence
View Profile
Inner circle
5991 Posts

Profile of Gaz Lawrence
Yes but rubber stamp only one option can have in a wallet or other places .
afuoco
View Profile
Loyal user
Virginia
208 Posts

Profile of afuoco