The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Mentally Speaking » » My Q and A ....... By Scott Creasey (2 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2~3
Scott
View Profile
Special user
UK
799 Posts

Profile of Scott
Thanks again guys for the kind words.

Iain, is the only magician who has actually seen the system I now use. He expressed his interest when I spoke to him after watching his excellent lecture for Leicester Magic Circle earlier in the year, and when I returned to the UK from Spain in August we got together for a brain storming session. As a working pro I really value his opinion so thanks again Iain.

Just a note here. This system is not the same as the "My Q & A" PDF I released a while back. It is simply more versatile, can be used in close up, cabaret and stage environments, it can be used one on one or even for strolling Q & A (yes I have used it that way).

There are no envelopes, or electronics (which I don't trust during performance) you quite literally drop a stack of cards in your pocket with some pencils and you are ready to go. I carry these with me all the time because to be honest since I have been able to perform a Q & A routine in just about any environment, I am struggling to find any other mentalism routine that makes such an impact on a lay audience.

As Iain said, the DVD should consist of two disks, one of live performance footage and one of explanations and there is so much material and potential that putting it all together is proving to be a mammoth task.

I have also decided to price this information relatively high and produce a limited run but already have a waiting list of people who are interested which is growing day by day, so I may add a mailing list to my website for people who are interested.

Anyway thanks again to everybody who has shown and interest so far.
Scott Creasey - Mind Reader

Original Routines With A Mental Flavour