The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hi (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

leonardo_t
View Profile
New user
9 Posts

Profile of leonardo_t
Hello! I am a young magician who has just joined these great forums. I have used these forums before for help with my magic and decided to finally join. I have been doing magic for about two years but have been fascinated with it for even longer. I recently joined my local IBM ring and it has been great. I mostly do card magic (and some coin magic in addition) but I am always willing to try other genres.
I am glad to be part of these forums and hope to learn a lot!
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3662 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome leonardo_t,

I'm always glad to welcome young Magicians and particularly glad to hear you've joined IBM as well.

A combination of Café resources and live contact can really accelerate progress.

-Mary Mowder
Dick Oslund
View Profile
Inner circle
8357 Posts

Profile of Dick Oslund
Well! Youse wil hafta watch yer language if yer gonna be a part of ar groop! --(useing wurds like FORUMS & GENRES ect.!) I'll hav you knowe that we are a very motley groop! So! cooth up!!!

I also note that youse hav joind the "I Bother Magicians" clubbe. They are somewhat nefarious. Prettty soon youse'l be using even wors words like LO & BEHOLD! ect. ((beware!!!]

The sneaky, underhanded,devious & surreptitious itinerant mountebanc
SNEAKY, UNDERHANDED, DEVIOUS,& SURREPTITIOUS ITINERANT MOUNTEBANK
Dick Oslund
View Profile
Inner circle
8357 Posts

Profile of Dick Oslund
PS See what happens wen you sociate with people like uss! Now, Mary is saying words like 'accelerate' & 'resources'
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3662 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Dick,

Don't be an intelligent gluteus maximus.

-Mary
QuailCreek
View Profile
Veteran user
McKenna, WA
388 Posts