The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tricks & Effects » » Astor Mental: A Review (4 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2~3~4~5
StarManager
View Profile
Inner circle
Maui, Hawaii
1012 Posts

Profile of StarManager
I just got one. Will report back when I get it and work with it a bit. Thanks for the feedback here!
"I'm a professional magician and once in a while I even work." Jonathan Todd Excelsior (StarManager)
UnbiasedMagicReviews
View Profile
Veteran user
344 Posts

Profile of UnbiasedMagicReviews
My Unbiased Magic Review:

https://youtu.be/BNz_D35IDNM

Detailed Review and Live Demo of Astor Mental by Astor

At a Glance:
Format: Product/Instructional video
Cost:$150-$200
Skill Level: Beginner
Type of Magic: ESP Mentalism effect
Overall Rating: 5/5
YouTube & Instagram - UnbiasedMagicReviews
I buy/review magic to help you make better decisions
Unbiased The Definitive ACAAN -The BEST Ungimmicked ACAAN - https://youtu.be/YtAAETDIouA
Decomposed
View Profile
Eternal Order
High Desert
12059 Posts

Profile of Decomposed
Thanks for review Unbiased. Showing hands off and zoom for ideas I am searching to find. I cannot believe its been 14 years since I posted on this thread. I am looking for social distance props and undecided between this and Influencer by Astor.

Anyone have one collecting dust with a Covid special sale?

Decomposing SARS 2 dilemma Smile
Decomposed
View Profile
Eternal Order
High Desert
12059 Posts

Profile of Decomposed
Anyone have problems with their board after usage? I mean the s**** s****g?
Decomposed
View Profile
Eternal Order
High Desert
12059 Posts

Profile of Decomposed
Is anyone still using this? lol If so, has anyone used this board with a one off? What I mean is with only four esp cards matching instead of 5?
vincentmusician
View Profile
Loyal user
Toronto
266 Posts

Profile of vincentmusician