The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Latest and Greatest? » » Skymember Presents PULLED EXTREME by Alan Rorrison (3 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2
Ceierry
View Profile
Inner circle
Europe
1582 Posts

Profile of Ceierry
Quote:
On Jan 28, 2020, DavidMK wrote:
Hi..I received today and looks good. Only issue I can see, and not addressed in the video, is what to do when you need to use a different can.

Nice.

Would you feel confortable using this in a gig?
Author of 10S Star Sign Divination - olivier.ceierry@gmail.com for a digital copy.
DavidMK
View Profile
New user
5 Posts

Profile of DavidMK
Quote:
On Jan 29, 2020, Ceierry wrote:
Quote:
On Jan 28, 2020, DavidMK wrote:
Hi..I received today and looks good. Only issue I can see, and not addressed in the video, is what to do when you need to use a different can.

Nice.

Would you feel confortable using this in a gig?

Hi..I am just a hobbyist so only perform for friends and family. But I would say it should be good to perform, effect looks very good. I haven’t done the arts and crafts yet but appears simple to do. My only concern would be how you would explain needing to keep the can, although you could get round this by having some drink still in the can so that you would naturally keep it to finish your drink. As I said my only concern is when you need to change can.
MR Effecto
View Profile
Inner circle
2835 Posts

Profile of MR Effecto