The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. » » Extreme Cuts with Keone (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page [Previous]  1~2
phantomace
View Profile
Special user
651 Posts

Profile of phantomace
Alrighty KC, here you go:

Right off the bat I have to say that I respect Keone as a person. He has been very friendly with the flourishers, and just had a baby. De'vo hooked up this young kid with a company to give him a shot at getting his own DVD.

This will in no way bias my oppinion of the DVD or his moves. As everyone knows, I say it like I see it, like it or not. I also want to make it known that I am a pro-flourisher and am very very particular when critiquing a video of this sort! I will see things completely different than the average magician and am very hard on cuts in general, especially those same re-hashed cuts that have been done time after time with different names.

I agree with much of what Jinx said earlier. The DVD is 10 times better than the trailer. I think the time crunch and the producers let him down. Now the review: