The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tricks & Effects » » Steve Fearson Products (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3 [Next]
Corey Harris
View Profile
Inner circle
Kansas City, MO
1229 Posts

Profile of Corey Harris
I have been thinking of purchasing some of Steve Fearson's downloads on his site. How many of you have done this? How practical are these effects? Thanks for the help.
daffydoug
View Profile
Eternal Order
Look mom! I've got
13714 Posts

Profile of daffydoug
I'm not an expert on the subject, but my understanding (from all I have read on the Café) is that Mr. Fearson flew the magic coop months ago to get involved in a religious group. I would be quite wary if I were you with my hard earned money.

Get your self some confirmation from some of the more trustworthy members of this Café that Steve is back in business and legitimate. If you can't get that, then the red flags should be waving like they have been hit by the latest Florida hurriicane!

Just trying to be a friend and help you to not lose what is in your wallet for a handful of magic beans.

Best,
Doug
The difficult must become easy, the easy beautiful and the beautiful magical.
Spanky
View Profile
New user
Oklahoma City
81 Posts

Profile of Spanky
I have seen some of his effects, but most of them I feel aren't really that great or special.
Daegs
View Profile
Inner circle
USA
4282 Posts

Profile of Daegs
What the heck????

Yes Steve is "out" of the magic scene(accourding to last goodbye), but that doesn't mean you are going to get ripped off he is still a reputable dealer!!!!

Many of his effects are awesome, area51+goodbye vanish are just some that I have and enjoy.

Check it out, you'll certainly get your moneys worth at least.
daffydoug
View Profile
Eternal Order
Look mom! I've got
13714 Posts

Profile of daffydoug