The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Nothing up my sleeve... » » Which DVD should I get if I am interested in Bill change? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
zhuanan
View Profile
Veteran user
383 Posts

Profile of zhuanan
Hi Guys:

I am interested in the area of Bill change, which DVD from below would you recommend me to start with?

1) Hundy 500 by Gregory Wilson
2) Slow Burn by Richard Sanders
3) Easy Money by Patrick Page [ Secret Seminar DVD ]
4) Lonnie Chevrie's Bill change [ in his "Outlaw" DVD ]
5) Infinity switch by Sean Field

As I am a total beginner in Bill change, my criteria would be:

1) The Bill change needs to be relatively easy
2) The Bill change needs to have great impact on the spectator
3) The Bill change needs to be practical for the following situation [ as I would
like to do it in the following situation ]

Suppose I am in a restraurant/Cafe/Stalls/Shops, I need to pay before I leave. Instead of producing 10 dollar note and pass it to the waiter/counter, I first produce a one dollar note/blank paper/newspaper of the size of a note, then I change it to the 10 dollar note.

Or in the event where I need to pay $ 20, I would like to produce 4 blank papers/$ 1 dollar note, then I change it to 4 pieces of $10 dollar note. Then pass 2 pieces of $10 dollar note to the waiter/counter, and I keep the balance 2 pieces of $10 dollar note.

If my criteria are the above, which DVD would you guys recommend me to get?

And for the DVD that you recommend me, please let me know if you know of anyone who would like to resell his/her copy.

Thanks
Justin N. Miller
View Profile
Inner circle
2457 Posts

Profile of Justin N. Miller
Kevin King's is the best of all of them.
Justin Miller.
AngeJudor
View Profile
New user
50 Posts

Profile of AngeJudor