We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The little darlings » » I'm ready to GO! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Smoke & Mirrors
View Profile
Special user
506 Posts

Profile of Smoke & Mirrors
Well, I have "paid my dues" so to speak...

I have been an apprentice to several pro magicians in my area for 3 years, I have performed nearly 200 shows solo(mostly birthdays), I have read nearly EVERY major book on the subject of magic & performing, but most of all I have found "me". My style. I am very happy with "me", and I have recieved many rave reviews for "me" shows. I also ENJOY what I am doing.

I am ready to go "pro".
(ring phone, ring)

Uh, what does that mean?

I need advice on getting a website...

Also, I have a satisfied customer base, what do I do with it without "bugging" them?

Mostly though, stranger people call & ask to see my web site, instead of telling them to check out loser.com, I would like to actually point them to a site that is MINE.

Thanks 4 any help,
aaron
MagicRabbit
View Profile
Regular user
176 Posts

Profile of MagicRabbit
Quote:
On 2006-01-11 14:47, Smoke & Mirrors wrote:

3 words:

http://www.atlantamagician.com

(ok, that was one word technically)

Websites for JUST magicians, high quality work.
rossmacrae
View Profile
Inner circle
Arlington, Virginia
2452 Posts

Profile of rossmacrae
Quote:

There's no shortage of offers (these days) for inexpensive domain names and web hosting - I use powweb.com, and the price is certainly right.