The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Ever so sleightly » » Perhaps you can help me? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

MagicKim
View Profile
Special user
Ã…land, Finland
621 Posts

Profile of MagicKim
Hi, I just want to say that I'm very thrilled about the cups and balls. It's so fun to practise. I've been doing cards for almost 2 years. Both magic and cheating so it's very fun to do something else and I can say that I really made the correct choise to go with the c&b Smile. I am looking for the small baseballs that Mr. Ammar uses. Do you know where I can find those? I've googled but haven't found them. By the way, they are pretty small aren't they?

Thank you.
Jim Wilder
View Profile
Special user
Birmingham, AL
954 Posts

Profile of Jim Wilder
Quote:
On 2006-03-05 19:46, MagicKim wrote:
I am looking for the small baseballs that Mr. Ammar uses. Do you know where I can find those? I've googled but haven't found them. By the way, they are pretty small aren't they?

As of my posting this, they can currently be found on ebay. Search for cups & balls.
MagicKim
View Profile
Special user
Ã…land, Finland
621 Posts

Profile of MagicKim
As I'm burrowing the credit card, the owner doesn't allow me to use it on ebay. He doesn't trust it. Thank you anyway.
Jim Wilder
View Profile
Special user
Birmingham, AL
954 Posts

Profile of Jim Wilder
Quote:
On 2006-03-05 19:50, MagicKim wrote:
As I'm burrowing the credit card, the owner doesn't allow me to use it on ebay. He doesn't trust it. Thank you anyway.

Then try here.
John Bowlin
View Profile
Special user
Maryland
827 Posts

Profile of John Bowlin