The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » New to magic? » » Gaff Cards? a wise investment? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Little Miss Erdnase
View Profile
New user
Devon, United Kingdom
9 Posts

Profile of Little Miss Erdnase
As you know I'm new to card magic, so please forgive the blaitant questions!
however how would I use them? ones I have seen are-

Double Blank Cards

Double Backed Cards
Blank Faced Cards

Blank Back Cards

Double Faced Cards (Different values on each side)

Double Faced Card (Same value on each side)

And now, the more special cards:

3-1/2 of Clubs Card

Tree of Diamonds Card

Court Cards with different values at each end

14 of Diamonds Card

Shattered 5 of Hearts Card (pips look broken!)

52 Cards on 1 Card

Card with normal face, but back is printed like 4 miniature cards

Card with normal back, but face is printed like different miniature cards

Are there others? and are some of these just for the novelty of collecting? like jokers?

thankyou kindly!
Natalia xxx
sunnydolan
View Profile
Veteran user
Opelika, Alabama
342 Posts

Profile of sunnydolan