The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Not very magical, still... » » Adobe Photoshop Addicts (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Cinnamon
View Profile
Loyal user
Philippines
227 Posts

Profile of Cinnamon
So who here FREQUENTLY uses Adobe Photoshop? Share your tips, and your edited/ enhanced pics if you like! Just asking.

How long have you been using the program?

You use it for what exact purpose?

Wanna share samples? (post link/ site)

What are your techniques in using the program?

(I hope you gus answer! Digital artists, unite!)
Andini
View Profile
Special user
Columbus, OH
685 Posts

Profile of Andini
Why don't you start by sharing your stuff? I was an addict about three years ago. I've slowed down since then. I used to do your typical Photoshop photo-manipulation back in the earlier days of high school. I was a Graphics Editor for the school newspaper where I used PS extensively. Now I use it more for practical purposes, but I still indulge in the occasional fun bit of digital devilry (my current avatar, for example, is Photoshopped for color).

A lot of my digital work is concentrated in 3D applications. I don't have an online gallery, but I uploaded some images to Photobucket:

Church Altar
The Granada Theatre
Granada-Old Edit
Balloon Dude
Rainbow

Not Photoshop per se, but you called for the Digital Artists of the Café to unite!
gaddy
View Profile
Inner circle
Agent of Chaos
3198 Posts

Profile of gaddy
My icon? A Photoshop filter. Metaltype I think it's called...
*due to The Magic Cafe's editorial policies, words on this site attributed to me cannot necessarily be held to be my own.*
MagicSanta
View Profile
Inner circle
Northern Nevada
5845 Posts

Profile of MagicSanta