The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Nothing up my sleeve... » » Help! --Dollarama vs. Hundy 500 vs. Slow Burn? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

zauber
View Profile
Regular user
126 Posts

Profile of zauber
I use Bob King's Dollarama. Is Dollarama just an older dog that does the same trick? Please...Can anyone give me a comparison? I just hate duplicating what I already have?

Thanks
"I'm still learning."
-----Michelangelo
Paris
View Profile
Regular user
Paris
112 Posts

Profile of Paris
I have the same question. Dollarama appears quite similiar to the effects Smile
EvanAndrews
View Profile
Regular user
California
128 Posts

Profile of EvanAndrews
Hundy 500 is really good. Greg Wilson rocks!!!
????.....Yeah
gman
View Profile
Special user
Lancaster, pa
751 Posts

Profile of gman
Evan, What is the main difference between them?
tedski
View Profile
Special user
New Jersey
792 Posts

Profile of tedski
Do a search on Slow Burn vs. Hundy 500
gman
View Profile
Special user
Lancaster, pa
751 Posts

Profile of gman
"Do a search on Slow Burn vs. Hundy 500"

I did and it seems that no one states the main differences. As a matter of fact there was a link in another thread but all it did was show the audience and not the effect.

From the threads I did read it seems to be the same.
Steve Friedberg
View Profile
Inner circle
1402 Posts

Profile of Steve Friedberg
biggest difference, gman, is sudden reveal v. slower reveal.
Cheers,
Steve

"A trick does not fool the eyes, but fools the brain." -- John Mulholland
zauber
View Profile
Regular user
126 Posts

Profile of zauber
Again, the question is........comparison please between Bob King's Dollarama and Hundy 500? --- not Hundy vs. Slow burn.

thanks..
"I'm still learning."
-----Michelangelo
Amon-Re
View Profile
New user
Holland
86 Posts

Profile of Amon-Re