The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The International Brotherhood of Magicians! » » RING 341: A MAGICAL EVENING WITH JIM PACE (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

dabru
View Profile
New user
56 Posts

Profile of dabru
LECTURE------LECTURE------LECTURE----

IBM RING 341
"ALL AMERICAN MAGICIANS"
FAYETTEVILLE, N. C.

PRESENTS "A MAGICAL EVENING WITH JIM PACE".
7:00 PM THURSDAY, JUNE 28th.

RING 341 Members FREE
ANY IBM OR SAM MEMBER $10.00
ALL OTHERS $15.00

306 McARTHUR ROAD
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

SEE BOTTOM OF PAGE FOR DRIVING DIRECTIONS.

-------------------------------------------------------------
(HERE IN JIM PACE'S OWN WORDS ARE THE DETAILS
OF HIS LECTURE)

My lecture is about 2 hours and I have a lot to talk about. Mainly on keeping the magic that we do as visual as possible. I will teach many effects, and discuss (while performing) my resons for doing visual magic.

I have been doing restaurant magic for 20 years. I have co authored two books on strolling magic. The Restaurant Workers Handbook, and Jim Pace's "A" Material. I have invented many popular effects for magicians to perform. The WEB is still a top seller all over the world. Inviso Torch, Hot Leads, Sparkleflash, The Write Stuff, Wanderful (the worlds only fiber optic wand),The Alien Spinning Thing, to name a few. I have two DVD's on magic VISUANTICS and GAGS 2, three VHS Tapes, one teaches how to use Rocky Racoon, SPRING PUPPETS ALIVE.

By the time that I will visit I will have 2 brand new items for the magician who likes special effects.

Jim's Lecture Includes: (and then some...)

- Turn back the time on someones wrist watch while it is held in their hand.

- Unravel a spectators tie

- Poke your finger through somebodies shirt and leave no hole.

- Quick o chink the fastest chink o chink ever

- Pro nightmare...is my strolling version of professors nightmare that audiences just love to watch, and so do magicians.