The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Latest and Greatest? » » Random Thoughts (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

michaelmystic2003
View Profile
Inner circle
3062 Posts

Profile of michaelmystic2003
My new ebook that contains 44 original close up effects, and should be available soon. This is the stuff I have been using for 2 years. Effects with cards, coins, batteries, envelopes, Sharpie Markers, pop cans, ice, pretzels, string, pens, glasses, duct tape, and much more! Some of them were even going to be released as single effects! Here are the highlights of Random Thoughts:

An impromptu version of Jay Sankey's Astral Projection.. the ultimate Though-Of Card Across effect.

5 brand new bare-handed coin productions and vanishes!

A low-tech, visual bill change you WILL use!

A startling borrowed coin through card window that is insanely visual!

2 revolutionary self-levitation concepts!

A signed card appears in a just-examined and duct-taped shut pocket!

In winter, a signed coin vanishes and reappears frozen in a piece of ice on the ground!

3 effects with Tic-Tacs!

An anytime, anywhere seance with a tape recorder!

AND MUCH MORE!

I will keep you updated as to when the ebook will be released, and I guarantee it will be at an unbeatable price! Your thoughts?

Michael Kras
Learn more about my upcoming book of close up magic and theory SYNTHESIS & SECRETS: A Magic Book in Four Acts: https://www.michaelkrasworks.com/synthesis-secrets
michaelmystic2003
View Profile
Inner circle
3062 Posts

Any interest in this? Any questions? Comments? Thoughts?
Learn more about my upcoming book of close up magic and theory SYNTHESIS & SECRETS: A Magic Book in Four Acts: https://www.michaelkrasworks.com/synthesis-secrets
Y2John
View Profile
Inner circle
1498 Posts

Profile of Y2John
I don't believe all of those have been fully researched or tested, there are two reasons why I think this: