The Magic Café
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Did you hear the latest? » » Magic Castle Elections (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

View Profile
Special user
Los Angeles
562 Posts

Profile of martinkaplan
The following is reproduced from The Magic Castle Bulletin Board:


Your Board of Directors for 2002 is:

Gay Blackstone, Bruce Cervon, Dale Hindman,
Lew Horwitz, Irene Larsen, Billy McComb,
Monte Smith, Mark Wilson, & Ron Wilson

Ballot Recap

Billy McComb
Irene Larsen
Mark Wilson
Dale Hindman
Ron Wilson
Lew Horwitz
Bruce Cervon
Gaye Blackstone
Monte Smith
Max Maven
Lorenzo Clark
Christopher J. Depalma Sr.
Kurt Freitag

Vote Tally

Scott F. Guinn
View Profile
Inner circle
"Great Scott!" aka "Palms of Putty" & "Poof Daddy G"
6582 Posts

Profile of Scott F. Guinn
Sorry to see that Max didn't make it. But I'm sure the board will do its best to make this a successful year!
"Love God, laugh more, spend more time with the ones you love, play with children, do good to those in need, and eat more ice cream. There is more to life than magic tricks." - Scott F. Guinn
My Lybrary Page
John Zander
View Profile
Loyal user
Downey, CA
247 Posts

Profile of John Zander
I think that it is a real shame that Max was not voted in. No one has ever been so open about his ideas and intentions. He cares for magic and the future of the Magic Castle.

In my opinion, it is the academy's loss.
Thank you,

John Zander


The Award Winning

Comedy Magic of

John Zander
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Did you hear the latest? » » Magic Castle Elections (0 Likes)
[ Top of Page ]
All content & postings Copyright © 2001-2020 Steve Brooks. All Rights Reserved.
This page was created in 0.1 seconds requiring 5 database queries.
The views and comments expressed on The Magic Café
are not necessarily those of The Magic Café, Steve Brooks, or Steve Brooks Magic.
> Privacy Statement <

ROTFL Billions and billions served! ROTFL