The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Not very magical, still... » » I finally got a myspace (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Jaxon
View Profile
Inner circle
Kalamazoo, Mi.
2537 Posts

Profile of Jaxon
I never felt I needed one because I have a website. But after so many people as if I have one I decided to make a myspace. I'm new at this so I'm still learning about it.

But if you're so inclined please add me.

http://www.myspace.com/ronjaxon

Ron Jaxon

After regaining my ability to hear after 20 years of deafness. I learned that there is magic all around you. The simplest sounds that amazed me you probably ignore. Look and listen around you right now. You'll find something you didn't notice before.
Michael Peterson
View Profile
Inner circle
is where I'm trapped, because of my
4071 Posts

Profile of Michael Peterson
I just sent a friend request!

Mike
Jaxon
View Profile
Inner circle
Kalamazoo, Mi.
2537 Posts

Profile of Jaxon
Thanks Mike.

Now I gotta start learning how to be a myspacer. Smile

Ron Jaxon

After regaining my ability to hear after 20 years of deafness. I learned that there is magic all around you. The simplest sounds that amazed me you probably ignore. Look and listen around you right now. You'll find something you didn't notice before.
Justin Style
View Profile
Inner circle
2010 Posts

Profile of Justin Style
Its easy once you get the hang of it. Just be aware there is a LOT of spaming. Stay on top of your activity and you'll be fine.
Scott Cram
View Profile
Inner circle
2677 Posts

Profile of Scott Cram
Using myspace is easy:

1) Make sure that there is poor contrast between your background and text. People will stay longer at your myspace page if they have to work to read a sentence!