The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » Paul Brook - Thought Reader Card (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3~4~5~6~7~8~9~10 [Next]
Dr.J.Jameson
View Profile
New user
100 Posts

Profile of Dr.J.Jameson
Just got an mass e-mail from Paul about a new product of his.

http://www.paulbrook.co.uk/thoughtreader.htm

Looks really interesting, ive just ordered mine and will write a review of it as soon as I have had a play around with it.

If it is anything else like his other releases then I think that we are in for a treat.

Anyone else had a punt at this?

Dr.J
I am currently studying:

-- Absolute Magic - Derren Brown
-- Naked Mentalism - Jon Thompson
Jon_Thompson
View Profile
Inner circle
Darkest Cheshire
2404 Posts

Profile of Jon_Thompson
He explained it over the phone a couple of weeks ago and it sounds great!
IAIN
View Profile
Eternal Order
england
18807 Posts

Profile of IAIN
I should be getting mine tomorrow hopefully..i'll let you know once ive road tested it..it does sound very good though...
I've asked to be banned
Ezzet
View Profile
Veteran user
Sweden
391 Posts

Profile of Ezzet
Looks really good. Let us know if it works in other languages than english.

Ezzet
mesmer
View Profile
Inner circle
1186 Posts

Profile of mesmer
Personally....I don't like it

if I do mind Reading.....I wouldn't do it from a list of item.......am I right!

Jerome Tought Dial is more like it......
Vincent.Lynch
View Profile
Elite user
409 Posts

Profile of Vincent.Lynch
When it says 'its repeatable' does it mean its repeatable to the same participant.

Because if its what I think it is, then it isn't, can someone please respond to my query?
kyle_freemason
View Profile
Elite user
409 Posts

Profile of kyle_freemason
Your query? I agree.I tend to think the effect if based upon a method I have in mind would only be repeatable instantly if you were to move to a new spectator.
MM