The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Paper money madness! » » Beginner's Bill Switch (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Kamaitachi
View Profile
New user
53 Posts

Profile of Kamaitachi
Hi,
I have never done anything with paper money before, so I'm really only looking for basic, beginner moves, like different bill switches.
What would be a good way to start out in that branch of magic?
magicstudent
View Profile
Elite user
489 Posts

Profile of magicstudent
Bill Switch using TT, I recommend you to check:
The ultimate bill switch kit: http://themagicwarehouse.com/cgi-bin/fin......ultimate

Money Morph: http://themagicwarehouse.com/cgi-bin/fin......rd=money

Then you might also want to learn:
Time is Money: http://themagicwarehouse.com/cgi-bin/fin......rd=money

$1 to $5 transposition - Above Top Secret: http://themagicwarehouse.com/cgi-bin/fin......d=secret

Good luck.
I'll Be Back!
-Schwarzenegger-
bigchuck
View Profile
Veteran user
Nothing clever has ever been said in my
400 Posts

Profile of bigchuck
I use Money Morph -- I got a used copy some years ago and for 7 or 8 dollars I got a method that is a real worker which I will probably be using until my dying day.
"The computer can't tell you the emotional story. It can give you the exact
mathematical design, but what's missing is the eyebrows. - Frank Zappa"
rjthomp
View Profile
Regular user
Pasadena
192 Posts

Profile of rjthomp
Extreme burn, a multiple bill switch, is much easier than any single bill switch I know of.

For single bill switches, I'd recommend the WGM money dvd, which has three: Sankey, and Michael Close have thumb tip switchs while Mark Leveridge has a very nice non thumb tip switch.

There's a nice write-up of the thumb tip switch in Ammars "magic of MA" book

-Rob
Exitmat
View Profile
Special user
642 Posts

Profile of Exitmat