The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Paper money madness! » » Bill Switch with a TT (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Jia Truong
View Profile
New user
Australia
38 Posts

Profile of Jia Truong
I recently got a TT for my birthday and wondered where I would have to look for a bill switch. I have no previous experience with this type of thing. By the way, I need a bill switch that will work with different coloured currency as I am using Australian currency.

Thanks in advance,
Jia
dduane
View Profile
Special user
Bridgewater, MA
784 Posts

Profile of dduane
There are a lot single and multiple bill switches. I would suggest doing a search and following the threads. Mike Klosowski's bill switch is on "The Magic of Michael Ammar" and other places. I personally like the "Juan Hundred Bill Switch".
Jonathan P.
View Profile
Inner circle
Belgium
1484 Posts

Profile of Jonathan P.
Many threads talk about this. Do a search first, you'll find all the infos that you need.
Sammy J.
View Profile
Inner circle
Castle Rock, Colorado
1786 Posts

Profile of Sammy J.
The book "Switch" is the defacto reference on bill switches. It isn't cheap, but is worth it.
Sammy
Sammy J. Teague
Jia Truong
View Profile
New user
Australia
38 Posts

Profile of Jia Truong
Thanks every one. I'll check those out.

@ Johnathon: I admit being too lazy to do a simple search. Will do that next time.
Jia Truong
View Profile
New user
Australia
38 Posts

Profile of Jia Truong
I found the Juan Hundred Bill Switch on ellusionist website. After the description, there is a note saying: "You must be familiar with “Hundy 500” or a similar multiple bill change to incorporate this incredible addition."

Does this mean that I have to learn the Hundy 500 before purchasing?
Bobby Forbes
View Profile
Inner circle
virginia beach, VA.
1569 Posts

Profile of Bobby Forbes
Quote:
On 2009-08-29 05:46, Jia Truong wrote: