The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Nothing up my sleeve... » » A big thanks to Tim Feher (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

pabloinus
View Profile
Inner circle
1628 Posts

Profile of pabloinus
I don't personally know Tim, only for forum interaction, and in the past because I exchanged some PM on his routines.
However I started playing with coin boxes and after reading all the comments about the downloads at Vinny's side I contacted him about the difficulties, sleights etc, Tim gave me a detailed explanation and offered that if I have some problems he will help. Famiglia Style
I bought the routines and started practicing, in one of the routines he briefly uses a coin palm to move to other sleight, and personally I have always trouble with coin palming (I am a hobbist), I tried Ammar, Watkins, and others and can not get the thing. So I contacted Tim and very candid I asked about coin palming, not really part of the routine you can do some other thing, 2 days later I got a video with all the details and explanation on how Tim palms coin.

So much generosity needs to be publicly recognize, Tim really is a great guy.

Thank you Tim ... Pablo
MarkTirone
View Profile
Inner circle
palming not 1 coin, but
1139 Posts

Profile of MarkTirone