The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » Philadelphia S.A.M. ASSEMBLY 4 mini convention (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

haywire
View Profile
Special user
Philadelphia
760 Posts

Profile of haywire
S.A.M. assembly 4 members and friends,

This is the first newsletter from S.A.M. assembly 4 (Philadelphia) for the new season of magic fast approaching. I'm new at this, so please excuse any communication problems. Our new president, Tony Antonelli, and I are working
very hard on updating our email mailing list and modernizing communications between our members. Also, when you see him, please take a moment to thank Dennis Michael Dowhy who continues to update our club website and keep it running. He will soon be updating our S.A.M. assembly 4 website : http://www.SAM4.ORG

I just received some exciting news, straight from the desk of our new president, Tony Antonelli. Tony has been busily preparing what promises to be a tremendous year for assembly 4 of the society of American magicians. Now it is almost time
to kick off our new season of magic with what is often the best mini convention in the Philadelphia area!

THURSDAY : SEPT 17, 2009 S.A.M. assembly 4 presents : OUR ANNUAL MINI-MAGIC CONVENTION.Doors open at 6:30PM at the usual sam 4 meeting room.

Assembly 4 of the Society of American Magicians (S.A.M.), meets at:

Bustleton Memorial Post 810
American Legion
9151 Old Newtown Road
Philadelphia, PA 19115

Mark your calendar now, so you don't miss this... And PLEASE do bring some magician or magic fan friends with you!

THURSDAY : SEPT 17 S.A.M. assembly 4 2009 MINI-MAGIC CONVENTION

Our mini convention will feature some great close up and stage magic performers and lots more fun.

ClOSE UP MAGIC PERFORMANCES BY :

GEORGE HAMPLE
RALPH ARMSTRONG
TOM EWING & MORE!