The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Penny for your thoughts » » Why Psychological Forces works? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Amirá
View Profile
Inner circle
MentalismCenter.com
5131 Posts

Profile of Amirá
I wondering...
I'm a psychology student and I'm studying the priming as a social cognitive factor

What´s your opinion? and scientific facts opinion?

thanks
Pablo
Performer and Author

Mentalism Center: The best online space to get quality Mentalism
www.mentalismcenter.com

Arkanosophy: The Boutique for Mystery Performers
www.arkanosophy.com
swiss_magician
View Profile
Regular user
Switzerland
161 Posts

Profile of swiss_magician
I am wondering...

What does 'social cognitive factor' exactly means?
parmenion
View Profile
Inner circle
Switzerland/Zürich
3988 Posts

Profile of parmenion
Lol
“I love talking about nothing. It is the only thing I know anything about.”
<BR>Oscar Wilde experimentaliste <br>
<BR>Artist pickpocket Professional
<BR>
<BR>Looking for the best book test in French? send me a PM!
Amirá
View Profile
Inner circle
MentalismCenter.com
5131 Posts

Profile of Amirá
Quote:
On 2009-11-19 04:13, swiss_magician wrote:
I am wondering...

What does 'social cognitive factor' exactly means?

jaja

maybe its a traduction problem... but if you study social psychology you can understand
Pablo
Performer and Author

www.mentalismcenter.com

www.arkanosophy.com
John C
View Profile
Eternal Order
I THINK therefore I wrote
12968 Posts

Profile of John C
What exactly does "traduction" mean?

j
phillsmiff
View Profile
Inner circle
UK
1798 Posts

Profile of phillsmiff
Traduction is a perfectly cromulent word John.
The new Elysian Duets, marked cards featuring my unique Optical Marking System:
-+: https://phillsmithcreative.com/products/elysian-duets :+-
Anthony Jacquin
View Profile
Inner circle
UK
2220 Posts

Profile of Anthony Jacquin
Quote:
On 2009-11-18 21:13, Amirá wrote:
I wondering...