The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The spooky, the mysterious...the bizarre! » » T.O.M.B. Reader (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
docsteve
View Profile
Inner circle
1831 Posts

Profile of docsteve
Dark brethren
I'm delighted to announce the release of my unique, GUARANTEED, reading system.
It primarily uses Tarot, but it can be done absolutely propless.
Believe it or not, it has a genetic basis!

The book will be softback only - no e books I'm afraid.
If anyone on this forum who buys it and doesn't find it useful, I promise to refund the price, so confident am I that this system will suit both the absolute beginner and pro alike.

The details are here: http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/to......center/1

Thanks for taking a look.
Yours in the craft.
S
(I.M.)
[
The Curator
View Profile
V.I.P.
Beware Vampire, I have
3824 Posts

Profile of The Curator
I already like the title.
Dr Spektor
View Profile
Eternal Order
Carcosa
10599 Posts

Profile of Dr Spektor
Hey, forget an e-book... but what about a HC???? Smile

I like the title too - sounds goood!

Genetic basis.... cool... I can see if you mix the pack you can get different beasties.... Smile
"They are lean and athirst!!!!"
KOTAH
View Profile
Inner circle
2277 Posts

Profile of KOTAH
I have read this material. As a reading system it is pure gold! How much more confidence in a realease can an author have than a money back guarantee? I predict no one will be asking for a refund. THis system is subtlely spectacular.

Once other reviews begin pouring in you will discover it is true.

Kotah
Bill Ligon
View Profile
Inner circle
A sure sign of a misspent youth:
6437 Posts

Profile of Bill Ligon
This is a MUST HAVE!
Author of THE HOLY ART: Bizarre Magick From Naljorpa's Cave. NOW IN HARDCOVER! VIEW: <BR>www.lulu.com/content/1399405 ORDER: http://stores.lulu.com/naljorpa
<BR>A TASSEL ON THE LUNATIC FRINGE
backinblack
View Profile