The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » Tony Chang Live Lecture (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Luke Dancy
View Profile
Special user
Las Vegas
983 Posts

Profile of Luke Dancy
Hey, what's shakin' guys! Well we are super excited to have Tony Chang host a lecture next Thursday (Oct. 7th) at 8pm est. If you have questions about any of his downloads or just about magic in general then post them so we can ask Tony.
http://themagicsession.com/featured/live-session-tony-chang


luke
http://www.themagicsession.com
Ben Train
View Profile
Inner circle
Erdnase never had
4636 Posts

Profile of Ben Train
Pumped. One of my favorite magicians in the entire world. I'll be there.

Ben
If you're reading this you're my favourite magician.

Check out www.TorontoMagicCompany.com for all sorts of FREE VIRTUAL PROGRAMMING for magicians!
Brian Proctor
View Profile
Inner circle
Somewhere
2317 Posts

Profile of Brian Proctor
I met Tony back when he lived in Seattle. He is inspiring to watch!
Luke Dancy
View Profile
Special user
Las Vegas
983 Posts

Profile of Luke Dancy
Brian,

We're excited to have Tony on! The time I've spent with him has always been memorable and fun. I hope you guys are ready to have a good time and see some of the best sleight of hand around.

luke
http://www.themagicsession.com
Mano
View Profile
Inner circle
1028 Posts

Profile of Mano
It is a pleasure to watch Tony Chang performing card magic and close up magic in general, He is incredible smooth. hand out one of my favorite card workers in this planet.i'm glad he is starting to lecture for the public, I had learnt a lot from him and you will to when you watch him on thursday.

Thanks Tony, I wish you all the best amigo.

Mano T.
Irving Quant
View Profile
Regular user
104 Posts

Profile of Irving Quant
Be sure to register ahead of time so that your email notifications get there in time and you are not in a hurry when EVERYONE tries to sign in!


California (West Coast Time)--5:00PM of the 7th
Dallas (Central time)---7:00PM of the 7th
New York City (Eastern Time)-- 8:00PM of the 7th


ATTENTION INTERNATIONAL MAGICIANS:

Here is a quick list of times around the world when this will take place. You can check the time for your country (the time the event will take place is 8PM New York time)

Beijing---8:00AM of the 8th
London--1:00AM of the 8th
Sydney---10:00AM of the 8th
Singapore----8:00AM of 8th
Cairo (we got some people there!)---3:00AM of the 8th
Johannesburg (Africa)----2:00AM of the 8th
Mexico City--- 7:00PM of the 7th
Buenos Aires---9:00PM of the 7th
India---------------5:30AM of the 8th
Luke Dancy
View Profile
Special user
Las Vegas
983 Posts

Profile of Luke Dancy
The turnout tonight was unreal! We had people from all over the world tuning in to see Tony Chang do his lecture. We can't thank Tony enough for taking time from his busy schedule to join us.

We're also thankful for all the support our members have given us. You guys really are the BEST. Catch you this weekend for Chris Brown and my Product Review show.

luke
http://www.themagicsession.com
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » Tony Chang Live Lecture (0 Likes)
[ Top of Page ]
All content & postings Copyright © 2001-2020 Steve Brooks. All Rights Reserved.
This page was created in 0.18 seconds requiring 5 database queries.
The views and comments expressed on The Magic Café
are not necessarily those of The Magic Café, Steve Brooks, or Steve Brooks Magic.
> Privacy Statement <

ROTFL Billions and billions served! ROTFL